Back to the Shop >

Wallis Bird - Architect Deluxe Box *signed*

24,50 € Now 19,99 €

CD+ Cover-CD+totebag+cards+sticker+autograph

This one's very special! LYA exclusively offers the limited deluxe box of Wallis Bird's new album "Architect" including an autograph by Wallis.

Besides the album this high-quality cardboard-box includes some rarities that are only available within this deluxe-box: the CD „ I did a cover of your song!“ where Wallis covers 10 of her favorite tracks of music-history, a 4-colours totebag, pokercards in „architect“-style and one sticker.


Tracklist Architect:

1. Hardly Hardly
2. I Can Be Your Man
3. Daze
4. Holding A Light
5. The Cards
6. Girls
7. Cxmmunion
8. Gloria
9. Hammering
10. River Of Paper


Tracklist "I Did A Cover Of Your Song"

1. Little plastic castle (Ani diFranco)
2. Peaches (The Stranglers)
3. Black And Gold (Sam Sparro)
4. Becoming A Jackal (Villagers)
5. Pearls a singer (Elkie Brooks)
6. Jóga (Björk)
7. Teardrop (Massive Attack )
8. Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick (Ian Dury)
9. In My life (The Beatles)
10. Caledonia (Dougie Maclean)

This product is unavailable.